Documentation

Landing Page Platform

Publishing your landing page

A landing page can be saved and published. When you save a page, changes are not visible on its public url. Only when you publish the page it will be visible for visitors.

Landing page save and publish buttons

By clicking Unpublish, the live page will be removed and only the text This site isn't published yet will show.