The CMS settings at System Administration > CMS allow you to change the branding of the system itself. Since it's White Label, we made it easy for you to change the logo and title without modifying the code.
There's also a System reset tab where you can reset the system to its original state. This will remove all data, uploads and caching. This cannot be undone, so be careful.